So recently i have been working . well that explains why the lack of updates of my blog. I have been busy , and also attended my first company’s annual dinner recently.

It was amazing !

The theme of the night was Mad hatters party , and so my team decided to make our own hats and ownz the night. Well we didn’t win the best dressed competition though , but we had fun !

IMG_3743

 

My colleagues , some very nice people.

IMG_3761

IMG_3769

 

So this is the design of my hat. I bought the base hat from Daiso Japan @ Midvalley . The feathers are from a pen that i bought @ Petaling Street . Successfully made the doll all thanks to Art Attack ! The best childhood memories ever.

PVC glue + Tissues + Newspapers FTW !

 

IMG_3770

 

The side .

IMG_3782

 

IMG_3766

 

Alright , i shall go to bed now !

 

Will update real soon ! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

